Bottomless Horror

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Aliados

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Bottomless Horror

Postby Alexandre Hanzo » Fri Nov 28, 2014 6:04 pm

Enunciado: Underdark; earthwalker. This horrid creature can reach into any player's Abyss when in combat. The icon levels of all cards there are totaled to become the Horror's bonus. The cards used are removed the game. (54 of 100 - Dungeons)

1) Após o uso do Horror ela vai para o descarte correto :?: E as demais que foram utilizadas são removidas do jogo :?:
Alexandre Hanzo
Ladino
Ladino
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:34 pm

Re: Bottomless Horror

Postby LUCAL » Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:44 pm

sim, ele é descartado e as cartas que ele usa, ele não chega a pegar as cartas, ele apenas soma os n íveis, elas continuam lá no mesmo lugar
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Bottomless Horror

Postby mr_diaz » Mon Dec 01, 2014 5:00 pm

Luiz,

Segue a regra do aliado:
Bottomless Horror
54/100
Ally
Underdark; earthwalker. This horrid creature can reach into any player's Abyss when in combat. The icon levels of all cards there are totaled to become the Horror's bonus. The cards used are removed from the game.

Only cards with icon numbers are affected by the Horror and then removed from the game.
(Regra Brasil, p. 311)

O texto afirma que as cartas afetadas pelo aliado devem ser removidas de jogo, mas concordo que pode haver margem para contestação.
Seguem então outros trechos da regra que corroboram a interpretação de que as cartas afetadas pelo aliado são enviadas para o Void/removidas de jogo:

(...) Some cards to play with the Assassin’s Guild are, Gib Kcir (16/RRch), Mind Killer (56/UD) and Takhisis’s Abyssal Gateway (13/DLch). Follow these Abyss filling cards with a low level attack and play Bottomless Horror (54/DU) and your opponent will see many of his dearest champions sent to the Void. This is nearly a theme unto itself. (Regra Brasil, p. 280)


(...) Unless you are building an undead psionicist deck, the best use for Caller in the Darkness is in a deck themed around the abyss. Add him to a deck loaded with cards that send people to the abyss like Mindkiller (56/TU) and Takhisis’s Abyssal Gateway (13/DLc), then use the Bottomless Horror (54/DUN) to remove them from the game. (Regra Brasil, p. 292)


Abs,

Vitor
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Bottomless Horror

Postby Alexandre Hanzo » Mon Dec 01, 2014 6:00 pm

[
LUCAL wrote:sim, ele é descartado e as cartas que ele usa, ele não chega a pegar as cartas, ele apenas soma os n íveis, elas continuam lá no mesmo lugar
mr_diaz wrote:Luiz,

Segue a regra do aliado:
Bottomless Horror
54/100
Ally
Underdark; earthwalker. This horrid creature can reach into any player's Abyss when in combat. The icon levels of all cards there are totaled to become the Horror's bonus. The cards used are removed from the game.

Only cards with icon numbers are affected by the Horror and then removed from the game.
(Regra Brasil, p. 311)

O texto afirma que as cartas afetadas pelo aliado devem ser removidas de jogo, mas concordo que pode haver margem para contestação.
Seguem então outros trechos da regra que corroboram a interpretação de que as cartas afetadas pelo aliado são enviadas para o Void/removidas de jogo:

(...) Some cards to play with the Assassin’s Guild are, Gib Kcir (16/RRch), Mind Killer (56/UD) and Takhisis’s Abyssal Gateway (13/DLch). Follow these Abyss filling cards with a low level attack and play Bottomless Horror (54/DU) and your opponent will see many of his dearest champions sent to the Void. This is nearly a theme unto itself. (Regra Brasil, p. 280)


(...) Unless you are building an undead psionicist deck, the best use for Caller in the Darkness is in a deck themed around the abyss. Add him to a deck loaded with cards that send people to the abyss like Mindkiller (56/TU) and Takhisis’s Abyssal Gateway (13/DLc), then use the Bottomless Horror (54/DUN) to remove them from the game. (Regra Brasil, p. 292)


Abs,

Vitor



Valeu Lucal e Vitor pelo esclarecimento e quanto as cartas usadas de serem removidas do jogo (Void) eu até já tinha certeza só mesmo ficou a dúvida sobre o Horror sair ou não.

Abraços
Alexandre Hanzo
Ladino
Ladino
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:34 pm

Re: Bottomless Horror

Postby LUCAL » Thu Dec 04, 2014 9:02 pm

desculpem pelo erro, ando sem tempo nenhum e estava respondendo por memória, acabei errando, foi mal, vou deixar para responder no final de semana tudo quando estiver com tempo hábil
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES


Return to Aliados [Allies]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron