Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Poderes Psiônicos.

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby brunosecomandi » Wed Nov 28, 2012 5:57 pm

Ai vc me deixou confuso Rikus,

Eventos e magias que trazem beneficios pra mim não funcionam... com habilidades de campeão não seria a mesma coisa?
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby Rikus » Wed Nov 28, 2012 6:11 pm

O Helm não estaria te afetando e sim ao oponente...
¬¬
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby brunosecomandi » Wed Nov 28, 2012 6:12 pm

Ele cancelaria então habilidades como do Amarill, Halcyon
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby Literate » Wed Nov 28, 2012 6:14 pm

Control Wind (74/Powers)
This psionic power card makes the player and his champions immune to the effects of defensive spells, helpful events, and beneficial champion powers in addition to shielding him from such cards from other players. So, while the player of the Control Wind power has nothing to fear from a harmful event, he is likewise prevented from playing such helpful events as Good Fortune and Caravan for the duration of the power. A Wish spell can go through the protection of Control Wind, however.

Control Wind
Psionic power. Usable by psionicist champions. Negates for this player the effect of all spells, events, champion powers, and rule cards until the end of his next turn. (Def/3/4/5)

All spells, events, champion powers, and rule cards are negated for this player. Unfortunately, defensive spells, helpful events, and beneficial champion powers are also negated for this player. Control Wind is subject to Wish.
Control Wind is not a counter-effect card.


Esses são os textos que encontrei na 5.0

Acredito que você não pode soltar feitiços de mago ou PPC com a Shadair Mesker, porém poderá soltar feitiços de clérigo normalmente (habilidade de ícone).
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby Rikus » Wed Nov 28, 2012 6:19 pm

Ponto importante, faz sentido... Mas tirando as regras da BSW as habilidades de ícone são tratadas normalmente, ou seja, no caso da regra fora BSW, então bloquearia tudo.
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby Literate » Wed Nov 28, 2012 6:19 pm

Mudei de opinião, o Rikus tem razão. A carta não previne que eu use o poder de um campeão meu, apenas previne que eu sofra seus efeitos
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby Literate » Wed Nov 28, 2012 6:21 pm

Icon Abilities
Most cards have some sort of special ability that is bestowed upon them by their particular icon. Wizards, for instance, gain the ability to cast wizard spells, psionicists gain the ability to use psionic power cards, regents can use blood abilities, and so on. Any card that removes a champion’s special power does not negate the champion’s icon ability. Any card that changes the champion type of the champion, actually changes the icon ability of the champion, and they lose the power of their former class.
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby Rikus » Wed Nov 28, 2012 6:24 pm

Literate wrote:Icon Abilities
Most cards have some sort of special ability that is bestowed upon them by their particular icon. Wizards, for instance, gain the ability to cast wizard spells, psionicists gain the ability to use psionic power cards, regents can use blood abilities, and so on. Any card that removes a champion’s special power does not negate the champion’s icon ability. Any card that changes the champion type of the champion, actually changes the icon ability of the champion, and they lose the power of their former class.



Obrigado Literate, isto que dá abrir a boca sem estudar antes...

= x

A turma da groselha deve ter ficado feliz, por eu ter me juntado a eles momentaneamente...
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby Rikus » Wed Nov 28, 2012 6:25 pm

Literate wrote:Mudei de opinião, o Rikus tem razão. A carta não previne que eu use o poder de um campeão meu, apenas previne que eu sofra seus efeitos


Ufa, ainda bem que não foi uma dose dupla de groselha...
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Control Wind [PO 74/100]

Postby Literate » Wed Nov 28, 2012 6:26 pm

Cara, spellfire é assim... tem regra da regra, impossível sempre se lembrar de tudo
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Poder de Psiônicos [Psionic Powers]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron