Poor Man's Fort

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Fortalezas.

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Poor Man's Fort

Postby WCx4 » Tue Feb 01, 2011 7:35 pm

Poor Man's Fort 4th ed 514/520

"This holding can be attached to an existing realm for the +3 ally or it can be played directly into the pool as a realm during phase 2. While in the pool, it cannot be attacked through combat, nor does it count as a realm for victory conditions. While in play, champions of this player do not require a realm in their formation to remain in play."

Question: If I play this holding into my pool may I still play a realm as well? Or does it then count as my realm per turn? Thanks.
My interview with Yogi in 2000
2000 GenCon World Championship decklist
2001 GenCon World Championship decklist
2003 GenCon World Champion decklist (looking for it)
2004 GenCon World Champion decklist (looking for it)
User avatar
WCx4
Aliado
Aliado
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 7:55 pm
Location: Mishawaka, Indiana USA

Re: Poor Man's Fort

Postby Literate » Tue Feb 01, 2011 9:27 pm

If you play it as a realm, you cannot play a second realm. This card count as realm for all purposes, unless to win a game, and it can't be attacked.
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm


Return to Fortalezas [Holding]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron