Switch

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Feitiços de Magos

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Switch

Postby TonyDeath » Thu Dec 23, 2010 12:44 pm

Switch
73/DL
Wizard spell
Common
When attacking, this player can switch his champion with another champion
form either his pool or his discard pile. (Off/4)
The card incorrectly indicates it is an offensive spell. This spell is considered blueline defensive, since it does not affect the opposing champion.
When used, all cards already played in this round and all attached magical items and artifacts become attached to the new champion. If an artifact cannot be attached to the new champion, it is discarded. Artifacts and magical items remain with the new champion after the battle. The switch can be made with any champion, even a champion that has already participated in the current battle. If the new champion was previously in the discard pile, the old champion goes to the discard pile.
Switch cannot be used to retrieve an Avatar from the discard pile without meeting the requirements for bringing the Avatar into play.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

O campeão que está em combate precisa soltar feitiço? Ou como está escrito "esse jogador" precisa somente de um mago no poço?
Image
User avatar
TonyDeath
Psiônico
Psiônico
 
Posts: 830
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 6:48 pm
Location: Campinas

Re: Switch

Postby LUCAL » Thu Dec 23, 2010 1:00 pm

TonyDeath wrote:Switch
73/DL
Wizard spell
Common
When attacking, this player can switch his champion with another champion
form either his pool or his discard pile. (Off/4)
The card incorrectly indicates it is an offensive spell. This spell is considered blueline defensive, since it does not affect the opposing champion.
When used, all cards already played in this round and all attached magical items and artifacts become attached to the new champion. If an artifact cannot be attached to the new champion, it is discarded. Artifacts and magical items remain with the new champion after the battle. The switch can be made with any champion, even a champion that has already participated in the current battle. If the new champion was previously in the discard pile, the old champion goes to the discard pile.
Switch cannot be used to retrieve an Avatar from the discard pile without meeting the requirements for bringing the Avatar into play.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

O campeão que está em combate precisa soltar feitiço? Ou como está escrito "esse jogador" precisa somente de um mago no poço?


feitiços de passo 4, só podem ser lançados pelo campeão que esteja na batalha.
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Switch

Postby TonyDeath » Thu Dec 23, 2010 1:07 pm

OK!
Image
User avatar
TonyDeath
Psiônico
Psiônico
 
Posts: 830
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 6:48 pm
Location: Campinas


Return to Feitiços de Magos [Magic spells]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron