KNOCKDOWN

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Ataques Desarmados

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

KNOCKDOWN

Postby Alexandre Hanzo » Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:50 pm

Unarmed combat card; usable only by defending heroes. When this card is played, the opposing champion must draw and discard a card, noting the last digit. If the number is 4 or less, the opponent returns to his pool defeated. (Def/4)

Runes & Ruins (97 of 100)

Todos os anexos com o campeão derrotado são descartados???
Alexandre Hanzo
Ladino
Ladino
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:34 pm

Re: KNOCKDOWN

Postby mr_diaz » Tue Nov 15, 2011 11:17 am

Grande Alexandre!

Bem, acredito que, como a carta não diz nada a respeito, o campeão retorna para o poço com todos os seus anexos, exceto aqueles que são descartados normalmente, como magias e aliados.
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am


Return to Ataques Desarmados [Unarmed combat]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron