Necba the Wrathmaker

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Ladinos [Thief]

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby mr_diaz » Fri May 21, 2010 2:37 am

Como diz um velho (e excelente, diga-se de passagem) jogo da falecida Wizard of the Coast, The Great Dalmuti, "Life ins't fair"
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby cataclisma » Sun May 23, 2010 2:51 pm

Rafael Heller Heck wrote:Todos ajudaram com as respostas, tudo que foi dito eu concordo achei apenas meio apelão baixar o necba como espólio e decartar um campeão do atacante !!


Mais é justo .
O espólio é a ultima coisa da fase 4 é o poder do Necba ativa na fase 5.

Aqui em nosso grupo a gente brinca que o poder do necba não funcina em turnos extras.
Fmz :arrow:
cataclisma
Monstro
Monstro
 
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 5:32 pm

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby mr_diaz » Mon May 24, 2010 4:23 pm

Se o poder do Necba tiver sido utilizado no turno regular, ele não funcionaria mesmo no turno extra.
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby TonyDeath » Tue Jan 11, 2011 2:37 pm

[Thief]

Necba the Wrathmaker

Halfling (Kender). Immune to offensive spells and harmful events. Opposing players must attack and raze a realm each turn, or discard their highest level champion while Necba is in play.
14/25
An opposing player who does not attack and raze a realm discards his highest level champion in phase 5, after combat (phase 4) is completed. The champion discarded is the highest level champion in the pool at that time. If a player has two or more champions with the highest total, the targeted player decides which of his highest level champions he will discard.
If a player's highest level champion is immune to Necba's power, no champion is discarded. A champion like Manshoon of the Zhentarim or Chernevik can be the target of Necba's power, but then use its own power (discarding a card in the case of Manshoon) to avoid being discarded.
Even if a player cannot attack, due to realm restrictions for example, the player must still discard his highest level champion.
If Necba is in a player's pool and an opponent destroys all the player's realms, Necba will be discarded at the end of the current turn. However, Necba's power still functions, and the opposing player must attack and raze a realm or discard his highest level champion.
A realm need not be razed through combat to satisfy Necba's power. For example, a player could cast Creeping Doom during phase 3 and then attack in phase 4. That player would not have to discard a champion, since the requirements of Necba's power (attack and raze a realm) have been met.
A realm must be razed, not discarded (e.g. through Disintegrate) to satisfy Necba.
If Necba's power is copied by another champion (such as Gib Drawsemij), only one realm need be raised to satisfy the powers of both champions. If a realm is not razed the two highest champions must be discarded (or three highest champions, if three Necbas are in play, etc.). Once the original Necba is discarded, the copied powers no longer work, since the wording of the card says "while Necba is in play."
Card Combo: While Necba is in the pool, playing a card that prohibits combat, such as Wall of Fog and Solid Fog, ensures that opponents will discard their highest level champions.

Vendo a parte em Negrito e recuperando meus passos de combate agora tiro ele no cascudo também!
Image
User avatar
TonyDeath
Psiônico
Psiônico
 
Posts: 830
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 6:48 pm
Location: Campinas

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby mr_diaz » Tue Jan 11, 2011 3:10 pm

If Necba's power is copied by another champion (such as Gib Drawsemij), only one realm need be raised to satisfy the powers of both champions. If a realm is not razed the two highest champions must be discarded (or three highest champions, if three Necbas are in play, etc.). Once the original Necba is discarded, the copied powers no longer work, since the wording of the card says "while Necba is in play."
Card Combo: While Necba is in the pool, playing a card that prohibits combat, such as Wall of Fog and Solid Fog, ensures that opponents will discard their highest level champions.


Só para avisar que essa parte da regra mudou com a Cúpula do ano passado, já que agora o nome da carta, quando o poder é copiado, não deve mais ser considerado literalmente quando mencionado no texto que define o seu poder especial.
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby SAMUEL FEREZIN » Wed Jan 12, 2011 11:07 pm

No nacional de BH, contra o Gelson na final ocorreu uma jogada de muita sorte de minha parte que ajuda a ilustrar essa situação ! Ataquei o Gelson e ganhei um espólio, o espólio era o Drawmij Instant Summon... logo soltei o feitiço e busquei o Runes of the Future. Baixei e já usei logo de cara pois o poder ativou no passo 5. Naquela época era permitido sure com fates... minha sure ja estava na mesa e adivinhem o que ocorreu kkkk lol
Conselheiro Paulista BSW
TRI - Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2011 Rio de Janeiro/RJ
BI - Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2010 Curitiba/PR
Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2009 Belo Horizonte/MG
Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2001 São Paulo/SP
User avatar
SAMUEL FEREZIN
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 265
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:19 pm
Location: Avaré/SP

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby mr_diaz » Thu Jan 13, 2011 11:49 am

Realmente foi sorte mesmo!
Mas é como dizem: só aconteceu porque você colocou as cartas no baralho...
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby hugo_pereira_pt » Thu Jan 13, 2011 1:22 pm

Necba the Wrathmaker

Halfling (Kender). Immune to offensive spells and harmful events. Opposing players must attack and raze a realm each turn, or discard their highest level champion while Necba is in play.
14/25


Tendo em conta que o Necba é colocado em jogo no final da phase 4 do atacante (como resultado da batalha), ele já está em jogo na phase 5.

Atenção que o Necba não diz que o reino arrasado seja do oponente, nem que tenha de ser razed em resultado de uma batalha ;-) eheheh

Ou seja, mesmo perdendo a batalha e tendo atacado, o jogador ainda pode jogar por exemplo:
FR 008 - Horde "Each player must immediately raze one of his own realms or discard two champions from his pool and/or hand."

Outros exemplos a usar durante o nosso turno para evitar o poder do necba:

The Scarlet Brotherhood - Uso o poder, faço raze do meu reino, depois só tenho de atacar...
Free and Independent City of Dyvers - Uso o poder, faço raze do meu reino, depois só tenho de atacar...
The Last Sea - Se usar o poder do reino, depois só tenho de atacar...
Iuz the Evil - Ataco perco, mas faço um raze.
Iuz, Avatar of Evil - Com este também é fácil, a parte do reino razed é garantida todos os turnos (enquanto tiver reinos para fazer raze claro).

Hugo
hugo_pereira_pt
Monstro
Monstro
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 10:38 pm
Location: Abrantes, Portugal

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby Rafael Heller Heck » Thu Jan 13, 2011 1:23 pm

por mr_diaz » Qui Jan 13, 2011 10:49 am

Realmente foi sorte mesmo!
Mas é como dizem: só aconteceu porque você colocou as cartas no baralho...

você sabe quem diz isso...hehehheh
Rafael Heller Heck
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 507
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 6:12 pm

Re: Necba the Wrathmaker

Postby mr_diaz » Thu Jan 13, 2011 2:54 pm

Sei sim, camarada ;)
Retificando o post anterior, como dia Rafaheller, só tive sorte porque coloquei a carta no baralho. ;)
...
E o podcast?
Tudo certo para mais tarde?
Samuel entrou em contato?
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

PreviousNext

Return to Ladinos [Thief]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron