ISEULT

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Clérigos

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

ISEULT

Postby Alexandre Hanzo » Fri Nov 26, 2010 9:00 pm

Iseult may have two artfacts attached to her. When attacking, her opponent must hold out all spells and psionic power cards; Iseult randomly draws one to be discarded.

Cartas de poder psiônico que o texto se refere esta ou não incluído também os campeões psiônicos :?: :?: :?:
Alexandre Hanzo
Ladino
Ladino
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:34 pm

Re: ISEULT

Postby Eduardo Barreto » Fri Nov 26, 2010 11:06 pm

somente psionic powers cards como escrito n carta. senao teria vindo psionic champions.
Eduardo Barreto
Clérigo
Clérigo
 
Posts: 402
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:34 am


Return to Clérigos [Clerics]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron