bagual

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Clérigos

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

bagual

Postby elf prince » Tue Jun 04, 2013 5:24 pm

este campeao no seu passo pode pegar na draw pile qualquer magia de clerigo ou somente de passo 4 ? a magia que eu pegar na draw pile tem que ser usada na hora ?

posso pegar a magia atonement ?

abraços
TRI CAMPEAO CARIOCA (ATURA LAERTE !!!)

CAMPEAO CARIOCA DE DUPLAS
User avatar
elf prince
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 335
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 2:54 pm

Re: bagual

Postby Eduardo Barreto » Tue Jun 04, 2013 5:46 pm

somente passo 4, e tem q soltar na hora. na carta diz pegue 1 carta e use.
Eduardo Barreto
Clérigo
Clérigo
 
Posts: 402
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:34 am

Re: bagual

Postby mr_diaz » Tue Jun 04, 2013 6:09 pm

Senhores,

Uma magia "anytime", por poder ser jogada também no passo 4, pode ser retirada da pilha pela magia Atonement.
No mais, ratifico o exposto pelo Eduardo quanto à obrigação de jogar o feitiço após a sua retirada da pilha de saque.
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: bagual

Postby Literate » Tue Jun 04, 2013 9:06 pm

Bagual
268/3rd
Cleric
2
Dark Sun
Common
Once during each combat round, Bagual can retrieve and cast a cleric spell from this player's draw pile. Reshuffle the pile after each draw.

Bagual can only cast phase 4 spells with his power. (SFR 5.0)


Although this DARKSUN champion's level is lower than average, his special power gives him an advantage in combat. At any time during a round of combat, can retrieve one cleric spell from the owning player's draw pile. The retrieved spell may be cast immediately, or can be placed in the player's hand. Once Bagual's special power is used, the owning player must reshuffle his draw pile. This happens as soon as the spell is retrieved. Spells that work well with Bagual's special power include Conjure Crave Elemental (35/RL), Mindkiller(56/UD), Mindshatter(25/UD Chase), Reflection (83/DL), and Cure Serious Wounds <350/3rd). Other good cards to use with this champion are ipsissimo's Black Goose (67/RR) and the Rod of Teeth (15/AK). (SFRG 2 - pág. 163)
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: bagual

Postby Rikus » Wed Jun 05, 2013 4:07 pm

Literate wrote:Bagual
268/3rd
Cleric
2
Dark Sun
Common
Once during each combat round, Bagual can retrieve and cast a cleric spell from this player's draw pile. Reshuffle the pile after each draw.

Bagual can only cast phase 4 spells with his power. (SFR 5.0)


Although this DARKSUN champion's level is lower than average, his special power gives him an advantage in combat. At any time during a round of combat, can retrieve one cleric spell from the owning player's draw pile. The retrieved spell may be cast immediately, or can be placed in the player's hand. Once Bagual's special power is used, the owning player must reshuffle his draw pile. This happens as soon as the spell is retrieved. Spells that work well with Bagual's special power include Conjure Crave Elemental (35/RL), Mindkiller(56/UD), Mindshatter(25/UD Chase), Reflection (83/DL), and Cure Serious Wounds <350/3rd). Other good cards to use with this champion are ipsissimo's Black Goose (67/RR) and the Rod of Teeth (15/AK). (SFRG 2 - pág. 163)


Pode ficar na mão, e dependendo da regra que estiver seguindo, só magoas passo 4 (regra BSW que segue a 5.0 por exemplo). Quem seguir as regras que saíram na quarta edição não tem este adendo, logo poderia pegar qualquer feitiço. vale lembrar que pela SFRG2 Reflection (83/DL) é anytime e não passo 4. Logo temos mais uma incongruência com a 5.0.


Atenciosamente,

Rikus
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG


Return to Clérigos [Clerics]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron