Sirrion, Avatar

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Clérigos

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Sirrion, Avatar

Postby brunosecomandi » Fri Oct 05, 2012 4:30 pm

Regra Brasil 2.1 e 5.0

45/PW
Cleric/Avatar
19
Dragonlance
Rare
Avatar. A cleric must be discarded to bring Sirrion into play. Immune to offensive spells. In battle, Sirrion forces the opposing champion's magic items and artifacts to be discarded.

carta na SFRG2 :

This champion is another avatar that is an excellent choice for combat. In addition to being immune to a l l offensive spells, Sirrion forces all magical items and arlifacts held by his opponent in battle to be discarded at the start of the combat.
Also, no other magical items or artifacts can be attached during the bottle, they are immediately discarded. This gives the avatar an immediate advantage over his opponent, possibly a win because of its high base level.

qual prevalece? a SFRG2 ou a 5.0?
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Sirrion, Avatar

Postby Rikus » Fri Oct 05, 2012 4:37 pm

brunosecomandi wrote:Regra Brasil 2.1 e 5.0

45/PW
Cleric/Avatar
19
Dragonlance
Rare
Avatar. A cleric must be discarded to bring Sirrion into play. Immune to offensive spells. In battle, Sirrion forces the opposing champion's magic items and artifacts to be discarded.

carta na SFRG2 :

This champion is another avatar that is an excellent choice for combat. In addition to being immune to a l l offensive spells, Sirrion forces all magical items and arlifacts held by his opponent in battle to be discarded at the start of the combat.
Also, no other magical items or artifacts can be attached during the bottle, they are immediately discarded. This gives the avatar an immediate advantage over his opponent, possibly a win because of its high base level.

qual prevalece? a SFRG2 ou a 5.0?

Para a regra Brasil a 5.0, para quem prefere a 'SFRG2' (como eu) por inúmeros motivos, a mesma!
EDIT: a mesma se refere a 'SFRG2'
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Sirrion, Avatar

Postby mr_diaz » Fri Oct 05, 2012 5:08 pm

Sinceramente não entendi o problema, já que não existe outra regra para a carta que não a contida no SRG2.
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Sirrion, Avatar

Postby brunosecomandi » Fri Oct 05, 2012 5:10 pm

o problema é o seguinte...
uma fala que é at star of the battle
e a outra não...

como fica???
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Sirrion, Avatar

Postby Rikus » Fri Oct 05, 2012 5:10 pm

mr_diaz wrote:Sinceramente não entendi o problema, já que não existe outra regra para a carta que não a contida no SRG2.


Eu também não, mas pelo negrito ele deve estar se referindo a alguma semântica, mas como ele fez a pergunta dos manuais, respondi apenas o que ele perguntou...
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Sirrion, Avatar

Postby LUCAL » Fri Oct 05, 2012 5:15 pm

Bruno, nos dois textos que vc colocou dizem praticamente a mesma coisa, pois no texto da 5.0 e´o poder, que diz que descarta itens e artefatos, como não diz o momento é constantemente

no outro texto da regra diz a mesma coisa, pois na parte de cima diz que é no início do combate, porém na parte de baixo diz que não podem ser mais baixados pois serão descartados. logo, não existe contradição aqui, e na verdade como o vitor disse, não tem duas regras, pois na Regra brasil nãocitou regra

[quote]carta na SFRG2 :

This champion is another avatar that is an excellent choice for combat. In addition to being immune to a l l offensive spells, Sirrion forces all magical items and arlifacts held by his opponent in battle to be discarded at the start of the combat.
Also, no other magical items or artifacts can be attached during the bottle, they are immediately discarded.
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Sirrion, Avatar

Postby brunosecomandi » Fri Oct 05, 2012 7:19 pm

aonde quero chegar é isso aqui... um fala at start of the combat e o outro nem menciona...

se eu defender com o Sirrion um cara com a Vorpal Blade, por ordem de ativação eu iria ter chances de ser descartado pela habilidade dela...
porém se for como consta na descrição da SFRG2 eu iria mesmo defendendo destruir a vorpal blade antes dela ser ativada...

não são 2 coisas diferentes oq está escrito na 5.0 com a SFGR2?
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Sirrion, Avatar

Postby Lucius » Fri Oct 05, 2012 9:44 pm

brunosecomandi wrote:aonde quero chegar é isso aqui... um fala at start of the combat e o outro nem menciona...

se eu defender com o Sirrion um cara com a Vorpal Blade, por ordem de ativação eu iria ter chances de ser descartado pela habilidade dela...
porém se for como consta na descrição da SFRG2 eu iria mesmo defendendo destruir a vorpal blade antes dela ser ativada...

não são 2 coisas diferentes oq está escrito na 5.0 com a SFGR2?


Isso não muda nada neste caso Bruno, pois o (at start of the combat) significa que você usará o poder no início do combate, porém, não pula ordem de ativação. Do mesmo modo que funciona o Bilago. ;) To certo rapaziada das regras?
Lucius - Lucio Branger
Rio do Sul - SC
lucius.avatar@gmail.com
User avatar
Lucius
Psiônico
Psiônico
 
Posts: 971
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 4:03 pm
Location: Rio do Sul - SC

Re: Sirrion, Avatar

Postby Rikus » Sat Oct 06, 2012 12:15 am

Lucius wrote:
brunosecomandi wrote:aonde quero chegar é isso aqui... um fala at start of the combat e o outro nem menciona...

se eu defender com o Sirrion um cara com a Vorpal Blade, por ordem de ativação eu iria ter chances de ser descartado pela habilidade dela...
porém se for como consta na descrição da SFRG2 eu iria mesmo defendendo destruir a vorpal blade antes dela ser ativada...

não são 2 coisas diferentes oq está escrito na 5.0 com a SFGR2?


Isso não muda nada neste caso Bruno, pois o (at start of the combat) significa que você usará o poder no início do combate, porém, não pula ordem de ativação. Do mesmo modo que funciona o Bilago. ;) To certo rapaziada das regras?


É vero!!!!
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Sirrion, Avatar

Postby Literate » Sat Oct 06, 2012 1:30 am

Só para ser bacana:

Sapphire the Blue Dragon


Sapphire can use wizard spells. At the start of battle, he may breath lightning on the opposing champion, who must discard all attached items or a realm from his player's hand.

Sapphire is a dragon and flyer, and is affected by cards that target dragons and flyers. At the beginning of combat, Sapphire can give the opposing champion a choice: discard all attached items, or the player must discard a realm from the hand. If the opposing champion does not have any items at the start of combat his player is then forced to discard a realm from the hand, and a player who cannot discard a realm from her hand must discard all attached items (artifacts and magic items). Sapphire can be a game saving champion if the opponent is forced to discard what would have been the winning realm. Since Sapphire's power activates at the start of battle (before the order of activation), cards that steal magic items (like Drawmij [4th-276]) can't help deal with Sapphire's power. This makes Sapphire a popular champion in any deck using dragons. Sapphire is also one of the few AD&D champions able to use psionic power cards, which again makes this a popular champion in AD&D based decks that use the Highmaster Illithios [DU-c21]. Interestingly, the oft forgotten spell Protection from Lightning [3rd-368] will function as a prevention card for Sapphire's lightning breath.


Bilago Lumen

Psionicist Champion; can use psionic power cards. At the start of a battle,
Bilago can employ his Mindwipe to subtract his adjusted level from the
opposing champion's adjusted level. A champion reduced to level 0 is
discarded.

Bilago's mindwipe power is used at the start of battle, before the effects of any other cards that may adjust the opponents level. Bilago's psionic power is offensive.
The Spellfire Reference Guide Volume II incorrectly describes a combination of Bilago Lumen and the Sword of the High King. Bilago's mindwipe power is used before the powers of any attached cards are activated. The power of the Sword of the High King thus reduces the opposing champion's adjusted level to 1 after Bilago uses his mindwipe power


Muito provavelmente eu disse no passado que o poder do bilago funciona de acordo com a ordem de ativação normal, mas os exemplos encontrados na regra dizem exatamnete o contrário. Bilago utiliza seu poder primeiro mesmo na defesa, mas é interessante observar que o poder dele ativa antes que qualquer outra carta seja ativada. Só deverá ser observada a ordem de ativação caso ambos os campeões tenham seus poderes ativados "at the start of a battle".

Acho que vale a pena abrir um tópico sobre ordem de ativação, falando dos casos de campeões com poderes ativados "before battle", "when attacking/defending" e "at the start of battle".
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

Next

Return to Clérigos [Clerics]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron