Nemon Hotep

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Clérigos

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Re: Nemon Hotep

Postby brunosecomandi » Thu Oct 11, 2012 5:00 pm

Crystal of the Ebon Flame
Artifact +2
Ravenloft
Attached champion becomes undead. The opposing champion's base level is considered to be a zero, unless it is a cleric or undead. Opposing undead allies switch sides.
Artifacts 13 of 100
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Nemon Hotep

Postby Rikus » Thu Oct 11, 2012 5:01 pm

brunosecomandi wrote:Crystal of the Ebon Flame
Artifact +2
Ravenloft
Attached champion becomes undead. The opposing champion's base level is considered to be a zero, unless it is a cleric or undead. Opposing undead allies switch sides.
Artifacts 13 of 100

Não porque afeta o campeão oponente e não a causa da derrota.
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Nemon Hotep

Postby brunosecomandi » Thu Oct 11, 2012 5:08 pm

Verdade! Não tinha visto desse lado... é como se fosse lançar um evento tesouro no Living Wall
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Nemon Hotep

Postby Rikus » Thu Oct 11, 2012 5:12 pm

brunosecomandi wrote:Verdade! Não tinha visto desse lado... é como se fosse lançar um evento tesouro no Living Wall



Eventos por regra são permitidos como exceção.
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Previous

Return to Clérigos [Clerics]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron