Verenestra

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Clérigos

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Re: Verenestra

Postby mr_diaz » Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:27 pm

Mas o Etherial Champion só é imune ao poder do campeão adversário em combate, certo? Veja o que diz o texto da Regra Brasil 1.0:

Ethereal Champion

Can cast wizard and cleric spells. Immune to all offensive cards and opposing champions' special powers. All cards in this player's pool can be turned face down while the Ethereal Champion is in play.
508/520 4th
Note that the Ethereal Champion is immune to opposing champions' special powers. For there to be an opposing champion, the Ethereal Champion must be in combat. The Ethereal Champion is therefore affected by other champions' special powers when not in combat.
The Ethereal Champion (and Cyric) have the power to hide a player's pool from other players. Cards in the pool are turned face down so that other players won't know what champions are in the pool (or not know the specific location of a face-down champion who was in the pool before Ethereal Champion was brought into play).
If an opponent plays a card with a power that effects one of the cards in the pool, the opponent chooses blindly from among the possible targets.
For example, an opponent targets the players pool with the Wand of Telekinesis, which can only affect magical items. The opponent selects a card in the pool as the target. If the card is not a magical item, another card is selected. If, however, a magical item is selected that is attached to a champion immune to magical items, the power of the Wand is used with no effect.
As another example, when Agis attacks, he can psionically destroy a monster in the defender's pool. The attacker selects a card to target with Agis' power. If he chooses a card other than a monster, he chooses another card, since Agis' power has not been used. If he chooses a monster immune to psionic powers, then Agis' power is wasted and no other cards can be selected.
Because Wish is effective against any card type, the first card selected as the target of Wish is discarded. If the card selected is immune to Wish, such as through the power of the Winner's Cape, the Wish spell is wasted. No new targets can be selected.
If there are two pools with cards turned face down, players must announce champions and artifacts played into the pools, in order to follow the Rule of the Cosmos.
If the Ethereal Champion cannot use its power, for example if it goes to Limbo, has cast Wish, or has been Trapped!, the pool is turned face up until the Champion can once again use its power.
Cúpula 2009: Ethereal não é Imune ao poder de campeões psiônicos quando no poço;

Logo, o poder da Verenestra usado do jeito que eu sugeri (descartada com Bag of Holding) tira o Ethereal Champion do jogo. ^^
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Verenestra

Postby ThiagoCampos » Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:31 pm

mr_diaz wrote:Mas o Etherial Champion só é imune ao poder do campeão adversário em combate, certo? Veja o que diz o texto da Regra Brasil 1.0:

Ethereal Champion

Can cast wizard and cleric spells. Immune to all offensive cards and opposing champions' special powers. All cards in this player's pool can be turned face down while the Ethereal Champion is in play.
508/520 4th
Note that the Ethereal Champion is immune to opposing champions' special powers. For there to be an opposing champion, the Ethereal Champion must be in combat. The Ethereal Champion is therefore affected by other champions' special powers when not in combat.
The Ethereal Champion (and Cyric) have the power to hide a player's pool from other players. Cards in the pool are turned face down so that other players won't know what champions are in the pool (or not know the specific location of a face-down champion who was in the pool before Ethereal Champion was brought into play).
If an opponent plays a card with a power that effects one of the cards in the pool, the opponent chooses blindly from among the possible targets.
For example, an opponent targets the players pool with the Wand of Telekinesis, which can only affect magical items. The opponent selects a card in the pool as the target. If the card is not a magical item, another card is selected. If, however, a magical item is selected that is attached to a champion immune to magical items, the power of the Wand is used with no effect.
As another example, when Agis attacks, he can psionically destroy a monster in the defender's pool. The attacker selects a card to target with Agis' power. If he chooses a card other than a monster, he chooses another card, since Agis' power has not been used. If he chooses a monster immune to psionic powers, then Agis' power is wasted and no other cards can be selected.
Because Wish is effective against any card type, the first card selected as the target of Wish is discarded. If the card selected is immune to Wish, such as through the power of the Winner's Cape, the Wish spell is wasted. No new targets can be selected.
If there are two pools with cards turned face down, players must announce champions and artifacts played into the pools, in order to follow the Rule of the Cosmos.
If the Ethereal Champion cannot use its power, for example if it goes to Limbo, has cast Wish, or has been Trapped!, the pool is turned face up until the Champion can once again use its power.
Cúpula 2009: Ethereal não é Imune ao poder de campeões psiônicos quando no poço;

Logo, o poder da Verenestra usado do jeito que eu sugeri (descartada com Bag of Holding) tira o Ethereal Champion do jogo. ^^



é mesmo, comi mosca nessa. :lol: Só o Celestial mesmo. E se não me falha a mesmoria ela é de AD&D correto? (pergunto porque o Turim e imune a campeões de forgoten).
User avatar
ThiagoCampos
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 560
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 5:09 pm

Re: Verenestra

Postby mr_diaz » Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:56 pm

Isso mesmo, o mundo dela é AD&D.
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Verenestra

Postby Rafael Heller Heck » Fri Aug 20, 2010 2:25 pm

lucal - pq o filindicol pode ser descartado para botar este avatar em jogo?
Rafael Heller Heck
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 507
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 6:12 pm

Re: Verenestra

Postby LUCAL » Fri Aug 20, 2010 2:31 pm

Rafael Heller Heck wrote:lucal - pq o filindicol pode ser descartado para botar este avatar em jogo?


o custo do Venerestra
A wizard immune to offensive spells must be discarded to bring this avatar into play.

fi Lendicon ´[e imune a feitiços ofensivos e é um mago.
"Dragon. Fi Lendicol can teleport with his allies to attack any realm. He can use any unarmed combat card and is immune to offensive cleric spells and offensive psionics."
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Verenestra

Postby elf prince » Fri Nov 16, 2012 9:40 am

eu meso posso dar wish na minha propria verenestra e descarta-la ?

abraços
TRI CAMPEAO CARIOCA (ATURA LAERTE !!!)

CAMPEAO CARIOCA DE DUPLAS
User avatar
elf prince
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 335
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 2:54 pm

Re: Verenestra

Postby mr_diaz » Fri Nov 16, 2012 10:30 am

Claro!
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Verenestra

Postby elf prince » Fri Nov 16, 2012 10:45 am

arruma uma pra mim vitao ...kk ... celestial dançou
TRI CAMPEAO CARIOCA (ATURA LAERTE !!!)

CAMPEAO CARIOCA DE DUPLAS
User avatar
elf prince
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 335
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 2:54 pm

Re: Verenestra

Postby mr_diaz » Fri Nov 16, 2012 11:04 am

Vou tentar, Thiagão, mas eu acho que tá faltando 1 até mesmo na minha coleção --'
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Verenestra

Postby elf prince » Sun Nov 18, 2012 8:31 am

se eu tiver com takysyss helmet of power no poço e descartar a verenestra o que acontece ? as cartas com a palavra imunidade continuam a ser descartadas ?

abração
TRI CAMPEAO CARIOCA (ATURA LAERTE !!!)

CAMPEAO CARIOCA DE DUPLAS
User avatar
elf prince
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 335
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 2:54 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Clérigos [Clerics]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron