Darsson Spellmaker

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Magos

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby LUCAL » Mon Jul 22, 2013 6:41 pm

segue o texto da regra do Guide 2

The number of cards Darsson can play as defensive spells is limited only by the number of cards available to the player, typically the cards in the player's hand. (Resource 5.0/ Regra Brasil)

When Darsson is involved in a round of combat (attacking or defending) he can play any card as a defensive spell, using the last digit of the card number as the level of the spell. Cards like the Tiger (309/3rd) would be played as a +9 defensive spell using this power. Spells such as Spell Turning (398/3rd) would now have a level bonus of +8.

não diz nada, mas, ao meu entender o poder é anulado
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby brunosecomandi » Mon Jul 22, 2013 6:50 pm

na verdade vc está errado Alexandre... aqui está algumas referencias:

Darsson Spellmaker SFRG2 pag 233
This champion's power is similar to that of Hornung the Anarch (79/AR) and Fizban the Fabulous (85/DI.).

Fizban the Fabulous SFRG1 pag 231
32/DL

Fizban is not a bad champion, but he's relatively unreliable.
You may find yourself in a position where you need to attack, such as to prevent someone from winning. Fizban can't help you.
All spells cast by Fizban are cast as if they had a level equal to the last digit of the card's number.
Some spells go up, some down; spells without levels gain them.
For example, the Death Spell (392/lst) becomes a +2 spell. Spells with a question mark in the icon, like Phantasmal Killer {381/lst}, have their powers negated by Fixban in favor of their new levels. Spells with negative numbers in the icon, like the Spell of Formless Horror (106/lst), are unaffected. Fixban can cast pells in phase 3 of the turn, allowing him to strike at other character's pools and realms with spells like Takhisis's Abyssal Gateway (13/DL Chase), Disintegrate (393/lst), or Creeping Doom (28/FR).

a regra do Darsson é omissa nessa parte, porém ele cita que é similar a do Fizban então... é isso...
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby Rikus » Mon Sep 02, 2013 11:05 pm

brunosecomandi wrote:na verdade vc está errado Alexandre... aqui está algumas referencias:

Darsson Spellmaker SFRG2 pag 233
This champion's power is similar to that of Hornung the Anarch (79/AR) and Fizban the Fabulous (85/DI.).

Fizban the Fabulous SFRG1 pag 231
32/DL

Fizban is not a bad champion, but he's relatively unreliable.
You may find yourself in a position where you need to attack, such as to prevent someone from winning. Fizban can't help you.
All spells cast by Fizban are cast as if they had a level equal to the last digit of the card's number.
Some spells go up, some down; spells without levels gain them.
For example, the Death Spell (392/lst) becomes a +2 spell. Spells with a question mark in the icon, like Phantasmal Killer {381/lst}, have their powers negated by Fixban in favor of their new levels. Spells with negative numbers in the icon, like the Spell of Formless Horror (106/lst), are unaffected. Fixban can cast pells in phase 3 of the turn, allowing him to strike at other character's pools and realms with spells like Takhisis's Abyssal Gateway (13/DL Chase), Disintegrate (393/lst), or Creeping Doom (28/FR).

a regra do Darsson é omissa nessa parte, porém ele cita que é similar a do Fizban então... é isso...


Não sei se percebeu que a mesma regra que diz que as cartas perdem o poder, dizem que as de passo três mantém o poder. Então neste caso, poderia sim. E pior, tanto o Fizban, como o Hornung tem os seus poderes sempre ativos, mas o poder dos mesmos só se refere a feitiço de maneira diferente que ocorre para Darsson, que pode lançar 'any card' que além de querer dizer qualquer carta, limita seu número a 1. Pu seja, além dos poderes serem diferentes (e muito), a única referência restritiva se desmente. Logo, para não inventar regra fantasma, creio que é válido.

Literate, dê sua opinião...
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby Literate » Mon Sep 02, 2013 11:29 pm

SFRG2 - página 233

This champion's power is similar to that of Hornung the Anarch (79/AR) and Fizban the Fabulous (85/DI.).
When Darsson is involved in a round of combat (attacking or defending) he can play any card as a defensive spell, using the last digit of the card number as the level of the spell. Cards like the Tiger (309/3rd) would be played as a +9 defensive spell using this power. Spells such as Spell Turning (398/3rd) would now have a level bonus of
+8. Darsson can only use this power once during a round of combat. If a card is cast as a defensive spell using this power, players with Mulmaster (33/3rd) in play would draw a card even if the card was not originally a spell.
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby Rikus » Mon Sep 02, 2013 11:35 pm

Literate wrote:SFRG2 - página 233

This champion's power is similar to that of Hornung the Anarch (79/AR) and Fizban the Fabulous (85/DI.).
When Darsson is involved in a round of combat (attacking or defending) he can play any card as a defensive spell, using the last digit of the card number as the level of the spell. Cards like the Tiger (309/3rd) would be played as a +9 defensive spell using this power. Spells such as Spell Turning (398/3rd) would now have a level bonus of
+8. Darsson can only use this power once during a round of combat. If a card is cast as a defensive spell using this power, players with Mulmaster (33/3rd) in play would draw a card even if the card was not originally a spell.


Você explicitou onde me apoiei, mas cadê a sua opinião?
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby Literate » Mon Sep 02, 2013 11:40 pm

Deixou de ser uma questão de opinião, basta seguir o texto da regra
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby Rikus » Mon Sep 02, 2013 11:43 pm

Literate wrote:Deixou de ser uma questão de opinião, basta seguir o texto da regra



Era exatamente isto que eu queria ouvir!

Obrigado Literate!!!
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby brunosecomandi » Tue Sep 03, 2013 12:35 am

E eu escrevi groselha entao... =P
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby Rikus » Tue Sep 03, 2013 12:51 am

brunosecomandi wrote:E eu escrevi groselha entao... =P


Nada a ver!!! Acontece!
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: Darsson Spellmaker

Postby diogonsantos » Mon Mar 24, 2014 12:15 am

Uma dúvida me surgiu lendo as opiniões de vocês. Caso eu queria usar uma magia, sem ser usando o poder especial do Darsson, eu poderia? Ou todas as cartas que ele use são afetadas pelo seu poder especial?
No meu entender seria o primeiro caso pq no texto da carta diz: "Darsson CAN play..." Ou seja é uma possibilidade, não uma obrigação.

E ai o que acham?

Abs
diogonsantos
Monstro
Monstro
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 2:49 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Magos [Wizard]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron