IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Monstros

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby Lucius » Thu Jul 01, 2010 8:33 am

O poder do IUZ funciona contra um adversário que esteja usando a dungen Labyrinth of Castle Greyhawk? Em que circunstâncias?
Lucius - Lucio Branger
Rio do Sul - SC
lucius.avatar@gmail.com
User avatar
Lucius
Psiônico
Psiônico
 
Posts: 971
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 4:03 pm
Location: Rio do Sul - SC

Re: IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby LUCAL » Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:10 am

quando esta dungeon está em jogo, somente o reino que está sendo atacado que está válido para uso de qualquer carta, logo, se o iuz estiver atacando um reino ele pode usar no reino sendo atacado, nenhum outro terá efeito, estando inteiro (não destruido) agora, se o iuz estiver na defesa, não tem qualquer poder com reinos inteiros
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby TonyDeath » Sat Feb 12, 2011 2:17 pm

Monster
8
Greyhawk
Uncommon
Iuz can cast wizard spells. If defeated, Iuz forces one razed enemy realm to be discarded, or razes one realm.
When defeated in battle, Iuz gets to raze any realm (player's choice) or discard any razed realm. Iuz can choose to affect a realm of a player not involved in the battle. Once Iuz enters battle, his power can be triggered. Thus if an opponent plays Treasure or Wish to remove Iuz before putting forth a defender, Iuz can still raze a realm. Because Iuz's power activates upon defeat in battle, the power is negated by the Ring of Reversion and Thought Eater.
Iuz never gets spoils of victory when losing, even if he razes the realm he was attacking.
If Iuz is attacking a Greyhawk realm whose player is using the dungeon card Labyrinth of Castle Greyhawk, Iuz may choose to raze that realm, but no other Greyhawk realms of the player with the Labyrinth.

Olhem só que estranho... mesmo se eu soltar um wish em Iuz sem apresentar um defensor o fdp mesmo assim ainda destrói reino. Pq o poder dele ativa blá blá blá em batalha. Se ele faz isso é certeza que a Halcyon tb faz..... e adivinhem... (continua no tópico de clérigos)
Image
User avatar
TonyDeath
Psiônico
Psiônico
 
Posts: 830
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 6:48 pm
Location: Campinas

Re: IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby Ramunaptra » Wed Jul 18, 2012 1:06 pm

Se a figura de Luz apareceu na 4°ed como undead, isso torna o luz de 1° e 3° undead por blueline?
Ramunaptra
Aliado
Aliado
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 10:37 pm

Re: IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby LUCAL » Wed Jul 18, 2012 2:20 pm

infelizmente não, pq são personagens diferentes
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby brunosecomandi » Tue Jan 22, 2013 11:47 am

TonyDeath wrote:Monster
8
Greyhawk
Uncommon
Iuz can cast wizard spells. If defeated, Iuz forces one razed enemy realm to be discarded, or razes one realm.
When defeated in battle, Iuz gets to raze any realm (player's choice) or discard any razed realm. Iuz can choose to affect a realm of a player not involved in the battle. Once Iuz enters battle, his power can be triggered. Thus if an opponent plays Treasure or Wish to remove Iuz before putting forth a defender, Iuz can still raze a realm. Because Iuz's power activates upon defeat in battle, the power is negated by the Ring of Reversion and Thought Eater.
Iuz never gets spoils of victory when losing, even if he razes the realm he was attacking.
If Iuz is attacking a Greyhawk realm whose player is using the dungeon card Labyrinth of Castle Greyhawk, Iuz may choose to raze that realm, but no other Greyhawk realms of the player with the Labyrinth.


Apenas usando um ressuscitar no topico...

de acordo com a regra que ele nunca ganha spolios qdo perdendo... o combo com sabotador suicida funciona?
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby LUCAL » Tue Jan 22, 2013 3:38 pm

funciona a parte de sacar espólios, porém, ele não pode usar o poder, pq ele vence a batalha
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby Rikus » Tue Jan 22, 2013 6:14 pm

Exatamente
Q se dane!
Rikus
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 688
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Uberlândia - MG

Re: IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby brunosecomandi » Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:28 pm

mas se eu usar o sabotador suicida no campeão que está em combate, eu perco e ganho ao mesmo tempo né?
tipo ganho espolio por destruir o terreno e o defensor ganha pelo meu campeão ter sido descartado...
brunosecomandi
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: IUZ, The Evil 167/400 1ª

Postby Literate » Thu Jan 24, 2013 1:46 pm

Sim, é só aplicar a regra do Raze:

Raze
Wizard Spell
This spell razes an opponent's realm that has no attached holding, chosen by this player. The caster is immediately discarded. (Off/3/4)
The caster of Raze is discarded, regardless of whether the spell is successful or not. For example, if the opponent plays Dispel Magic or Spell Turning, the caster of Raze is still discarded. Similarly, if the target realm is in a formation that has the spell Dragon's Eye Symbol of Power under one of the realms, the realm is not razed, but caster of Raze is still discarded.
If the caster is immune to offensive spells, he is still discarded. The caster being discarded is a requirement for use of the card.
If an attacking champion casts Raze on the realm being attacked, both the attacker (since the realm is razed) and the defender (since the attacking champion is discarded) draw Spoils of Victory.
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm


Return to Monstros [Monsters]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron