Joliet the Rash

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Heróis

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Joliet the Rash

Postby TonyDeath » Sat Feb 12, 2011 2:55 pm

Joliet the Rash
78/3rd
Hero
4
Forgotten Realms
Common
Once in play, Joliet must attack each turn, if possible, or be discarded. If victorious when attacking, Joliet gets a spoils of victory, even if a realm is not razed.
If Joilet wins a round of battle, he draws and can play a spoils of victory. The battle may continue, and if the realm under attack is ultimately razed, the player may draw and play another card as spoils of victory.

Interessante.
Image
User avatar
TonyDeath
Psiônico
Psiônico
 
Posts: 830
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 6:48 pm
Location: Campinas

Re: Joliet the Rash

Postby cataclisma » Sat Feb 12, 2011 4:04 pm

interresante mesmo ....
lembro de ter lido na regra que so podemos abaixar o PRIMEIRO espolio e o restante tem que ficar na mao ou na pliha.
vou dar uma olhada melhor
cataclisma
Monstro
Monstro
 
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 5:32 pm

Re: Joliet the Rash

Postby mr_diaz » Sat Feb 12, 2011 7:44 pm

Isso só acontece quando você compra vários espólios seguidos, como é o caso do poder do Dagrande.
Qualquer coisa, abre outro tópico sobre isso.
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am


Return to Heróis [Heroes]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron