Chimera [DR 13/25]

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Aliados

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Chimera [DR 13/25]

Postby SAMUEL FEREZIN » Mon Jun 27, 2011 10:16 am

Chimera
#13 of 25
Ally
+9
Flyer. When played in combat, the Chimera uses its fiery breath to blast away one card in the opposing champion's force (excluding the champion).

The Chimera is a flyer, and is affected by cards that target flyers. The Chimera is a powerful ally, with a special power worthy of most champions (in fact, most similar to Cron the Black [DR-c5]). When played, the Chimera discards one card attached to the opposing champion, including cards like unarmed combat cards.
This ally is a good candidate for use with Giv Hcivonad [NS-c19], to turn into a champion. The Chimera uses its power immediately upon being played, and may not be held for later use (meaning it also must be used at the start of the battle if Chimera is made a champion). It should also be remembered that the Chimera only destroys cards, not support bonuses from other cards (like the allies given by the Triumverate realms). The Chimera is a great addition to any attacking deck.
Some other allies that have similar powers are the Ancient Dracolich [NS-81] and the Brine Dragon [4th-237].

Pessoal, sei que a regra parece clara ao meu ver, mais confesso que jogamos diferente e também já vi alguém da comunidade falando que a Chimera não precisa ser imediato.

Na regra transcrita, consta o trecho em negrito que explica o funcionamento de Chimera.

Tem mais alguém que joga diferente? Qual seria o funcionamento correto?
Conselheiro Paulista BSW
TRI - Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2011 Rio de Janeiro/RJ
BI - Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2010 Curitiba/PR
Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2009 Belo Horizonte/MG
Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2001 São Paulo/SP
User avatar
SAMUEL FEREZIN
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 265
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:19 pm
Location: Avaré/SP

Re: Chimera [DR 13/25]

Postby LUCAL » Mon Jun 27, 2011 10:33 am

Pra mim é bem claro, QUANDO JOGADA EM COMBATE, logo, tem q ser quando entra em batalha, ou seja, somente cartas que já estejam em jogo.
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Chimera [DR 13/25]

Postby Lucius » Mon Jun 27, 2011 10:50 am

Quando jogada, ou seja, uso imediato.
Lucius - Lucio Branger
Rio do Sul - SC
lucius.avatar@gmail.com
User avatar
Lucius
Psiônico
Psiônico
 
Posts: 971
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 4:03 pm
Location: Rio do Sul - SC

Re: Chimera [DR 13/25]

Postby christian » Mon Jun 27, 2011 10:50 am

Aqui também jogamos assim... quando ela entra descarta...

Uma coisa interessante no texto:
"It should also be remembered that the Chimera only destroys cards, not support bonuses from other cards (like the allies given by the Triumverate realms)."

Essa parte eu não sabia... se acontecesse em um jogo, eu diria que o aliado triumvirate poderia ser descartado. Mas como consta na regra, NÃO pode!
christian
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 265
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 7:43 am

Re: Chimera [DR 13/25]

Postby LUCAL » Mon Jun 27, 2011 10:56 am

christian wrote:Aqui também jogamos assim... quando ela entra descarta...

Uma coisa interessante no texto:
"It should also be remembered that the Chimera only destroys cards, not support bonuses from other cards (like the allies given by the Triumverate realms)."

Essa parte eu não sabia... se acontecesse em um jogo, eu diria que o aliado triumvirate poderia ser descartado. Mas como consta na regra, NÃO pode!


na verdade PODE porque pela regra americada eles são como bonus, porém, pela regra brasileira, eles são como cartas anexadas, logo, é diferente desta na carta
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Chimera [DR 13/25]

Postby SAMUEL FEREZIN » Mon Jun 27, 2011 9:15 pm

Ok, obrigado pelos esclarecimentos ! Uma pena, seria uma arma contra o pergaminho.
Conselheiro Paulista BSW
TRI - Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2011 Rio de Janeiro/RJ
BI - Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2010 Curitiba/PR
Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2009 Belo Horizonte/MG
Campeão Brasileiro de Spellfire - 2001 São Paulo/SP
User avatar
SAMUEL FEREZIN
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 265
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:19 pm
Location: Avaré/SP


Return to Aliados [Allies]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron