drake draconomicon 85 of 100

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Aliados

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

drake draconomicon 85 of 100

Postby elf prince » Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:16 pm

o aliado drake impede que o celestial seja descartado ?

abraços
TRI CAMPEAO CARIOCA (ATURA LAERTE !!!)

CAMPEAO CARIOCA DE DUPLAS
User avatar
elf prince
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 335
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 2:54 pm

Re: drake draconomicon 85 of 100

Postby Eduardo Barreto » Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:23 pm


Drake
#85 of 100
Ally
+5
Dragon; flyer. This ally can be discarded from a player's hand to prevent a dragon champion from going to the discard pile for any reason.

Possibly one of the best dragon allies to date, the Drake has a tremendous power. This +5 ally has the ability to stop any dragon champion from being sent to the discard pile, by substituting the Drake instead. This includes losing a battle or being affected by spells or special powers. A dragon champion saved this way gets to keep his attachments, even if losing the battle would normally make them be lost. An attacking dragon saved this way prevents the defender from getting spoils of victory. The Drake's power does not include fulfilling the requirements of cards like avatars or Labor of Legend [4th-122], since negating the discard means the special power was not fullfilled, and therefore does not complete. It also doesn't cover dragons discard from outside play, like Limbo or the hand, OR save the dragon from other discards (like to the Abyss). Of course, this only works for dragon champions, but if used in conjunction with Dragon's Crown Mountains [4th-39] and Dragon's Crown [DR-15], this ability would work on any champion. Cards able to bring back allies from the discard pile, like Dragon's Graveyard [DR-18], Heal [RV-45] and Divine Intervention [DL-81] help further this card's usefulness.
Even if defeated in combat, a champion retains his attached items if rescued by the Drake. If the Drake is used to prevent a defeated attacking dragon from being discarded, the defender does not receive Spoils of Victory.
The Drake does not prevent a dragon champion from being discarded from the hand (such as through the use of Hettman Tsurin). It also does not prevent a dragon champion from being sent to the Abyss


Bem, o celestial é 1 dragão e como tal tb pode ser protegido pelo drake.
o que o drake nao protege, como enfatizado no final da regra, é que dragoes vá para o abismo ou que dragões sejam descartados diretos da mao, por ex. com o poder do heetman.
Eduardo Barreto
Clérigo
Clérigo
 
Posts: 402
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:34 am

Re: drake draconomicon 85 of 100

Postby elf prince » Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:32 pm

vlw ethrial champion rs
TRI CAMPEAO CARIOCA (ATURA LAERTE !!!)

CAMPEAO CARIOCA DE DUPLAS
User avatar
elf prince
Herói
Herói
 
Posts: 335
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 2:54 pm


Return to Aliados [Allies]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron