Page 1 of 1

Bottomless Horror

PostPosted: Fri Nov 28, 2014 6:04 pm
by Alexandre Hanzo
Enunciado: Underdark; earthwalker. This horrid creature can reach into any player's Abyss when in combat. The icon levels of all cards there are totaled to become the Horror's bonus. The cards used are removed the game. (54 of 100 - Dungeons)

1) Após o uso do Horror ela vai para o descarte correto :?: E as demais que foram utilizadas são removidas do jogo :?:

Re: Bottomless Horror

PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:44 pm
by LUCAL
sim, ele é descartado e as cartas que ele usa, ele não chega a pegar as cartas, ele apenas soma os n íveis, elas continuam lá no mesmo lugar

Re: Bottomless Horror

PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 5:00 pm
by mr_diaz
Luiz,

Segue a regra do aliado:
Bottomless Horror
54/100
Ally
Underdark; earthwalker. This horrid creature can reach into any player's Abyss when in combat. The icon levels of all cards there are totaled to become the Horror's bonus. The cards used are removed from the game.

Only cards with icon numbers are affected by the Horror and then removed from the game.
(Regra Brasil, p. 311)

O texto afirma que as cartas afetadas pelo aliado devem ser removidas de jogo, mas concordo que pode haver margem para contestação.
Seguem então outros trechos da regra que corroboram a interpretação de que as cartas afetadas pelo aliado são enviadas para o Void/removidas de jogo:

(...) Some cards to play with the Assassin’s Guild are, Gib Kcir (16/RRch), Mind Killer (56/UD) and Takhisis’s Abyssal Gateway (13/DLch). Follow these Abyss filling cards with a low level attack and play Bottomless Horror (54/DU) and your opponent will see many of his dearest champions sent to the Void. This is nearly a theme unto itself. (Regra Brasil, p. 280)


(...) Unless you are building an undead psionicist deck, the best use for Caller in the Darkness is in a deck themed around the abyss. Add him to a deck loaded with cards that send people to the abyss like Mindkiller (56/TU) and Takhisis’s Abyssal Gateway (13/DLc), then use the Bottomless Horror (54/DUN) to remove them from the game. (Regra Brasil, p. 292)


Abs,

Vitor

Re: Bottomless Horror

PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 6:00 pm
by Alexandre Hanzo
[
LUCAL wrote:sim, ele é descartado e as cartas que ele usa, ele não chega a pegar as cartas, ele apenas soma os n íveis, elas continuam lá no mesmo lugar
mr_diaz wrote:Luiz,

Segue a regra do aliado:
Bottomless Horror
54/100
Ally
Underdark; earthwalker. This horrid creature can reach into any player's Abyss when in combat. The icon levels of all cards there are totaled to become the Horror's bonus. The cards used are removed from the game.

Only cards with icon numbers are affected by the Horror and then removed from the game.
(Regra Brasil, p. 311)

O texto afirma que as cartas afetadas pelo aliado devem ser removidas de jogo, mas concordo que pode haver margem para contestação.
Seguem então outros trechos da regra que corroboram a interpretação de que as cartas afetadas pelo aliado são enviadas para o Void/removidas de jogo:

(...) Some cards to play with the Assassin’s Guild are, Gib Kcir (16/RRch), Mind Killer (56/UD) and Takhisis’s Abyssal Gateway (13/DLch). Follow these Abyss filling cards with a low level attack and play Bottomless Horror (54/DU) and your opponent will see many of his dearest champions sent to the Void. This is nearly a theme unto itself. (Regra Brasil, p. 280)


(...) Unless you are building an undead psionicist deck, the best use for Caller in the Darkness is in a deck themed around the abyss. Add him to a deck loaded with cards that send people to the abyss like Mindkiller (56/TU) and Takhisis’s Abyssal Gateway (13/DLc), then use the Bottomless Horror (54/DUN) to remove them from the game. (Regra Brasil, p. 292)


Abs,

Vitor



Valeu Lucal e Vitor pelo esclarecimento e quanto as cartas usadas de serem removidas do jogo (Void) eu até já tinha certeza só mesmo ficou a dúvida sobre o Horror sair ou não.

Abraços

Re: Bottomless Horror

PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 9:02 pm
by LUCAL
desculpem pelo erro, ando sem tempo nenhum e estava respondendo por memória, acabei errando, foi mal, vou deixar para responder no final de semana tudo quando estiver com tempo hábil