Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Eventos

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Re: Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Postby LUCAL » Thu Jul 21, 2011 9:43 am

PeRoM wrote:desculpa a pergunta idiota, mas helm / intercession / limited wish ... param a carta ?!



sim, o que não pode é delsenora, calm e dragoncalm
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Postby PeRoM » Thu Jul 21, 2011 9:49 am

LUCAL wrote:
PeRoM wrote:desculpa a pergunta idiota, mas helm / intercession / limited wish ... param a carta ?!



sim, o que não pode é delsenora, calm e dragoncalm


tks !!! =]
PeRoM
Monstro
Monstro
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 5:51 pm

Re: Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Postby LUCAL » Wed Jan 25, 2012 4:05 pm

Nuclear Free Zone
#15 of 20
Event
All spells, psionic power cards, and event cards that can discard a realm are sent to the Abyss from all hands, discard piles, or draw piles, regardless of any immunity or special power. This event may only be negated; it cannot be calmed by individual players. (Harmful)

Regra: Nuclear Free Zone não afeta cartas que só destruam reinos e não os descartem como Creeping Doon.
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Postby Alex » Wed Jun 06, 2012 1:11 pm

Este evento funciona em Estate Transference, já que o Estate envia o reino para o abismo? No Spell existe diferenças entre descartar e enviar?
Alex
Ladino
Ladino
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2011 9:53 am

Re: Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Postby LUCAL » Wed Jun 06, 2012 1:45 pm

Alex wrote:Este evento funciona em Estate Transference, já que o Estate envia o reino para o abismo? No Spell existe diferenças entre descartar e enviar?


SIM fuciona com estate, desintegrar, desintegrar psionico, cataclisma e cerco vermelho
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Re: Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Postby Spark » Wed Jun 06, 2012 1:45 pm

Ao meu ver, descartar e enviar para o abismo se enquadram na função "descartar". A única diferença é o local para onde as cartas vão (limbo, void, discard pile, abyss).
Logo, o efeito do evento tem validade!

Corrijam-me se eu estiver errado!
"Nós não somos inimigos... nossos ideais é que são diferentes."
- Sir Augustus, Cavaleiro do Abismo e Lorde de Satherok.

Raphael Fernandes
raphael_edge@hotmail.com
Spark
Monstro
Monstro
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 10:25 am

Re: Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Postby mr_diaz » Wed Jun 06, 2012 2:02 pm

Sua análise está correta, Spark.
O evento afeta qualquer carta que retire um reino do jogo vindo da formação.
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Postby Literate » Fri Jul 20, 2012 12:20 pm

Dragon's Calm
Wizard Spell
"Castable only by dragon champions. Can be cast at any time to cancel the effects of a harmful event. (Def)"
#47 of 100
The casting dragon must have the ability to cast wizard spells to cast this spell. Dragon's Calm completely negates a harmful event, causing it to be discarded when this spell is cast. This is different from the card Calm [3rd-400] which just protects the player. You can cast Dragon's Calm at any time after a harmful event comes into play; you need not always cast it immediately. So if one of your opponents plays Map of Life [3rd-413] you can wait until the event would effect you to cast Dragon's Calm, possibly subjecting other players to the harmful event's effects but saving yourself. Events are the most powerful cards in the game, which makes Dragon's Calm a very useful card and a great addition to any deck that uses dragon champions.
When the really powerful Wyrms travel the world, its as if even nature itself stands in awe.
- Athena Fernwood, Halfling mercenary annd collector of many fine baubles.
Dragon's Calm works just like the Calm event, canceling the harmful effect of an event for the player.

Event cards are either harmful or helpful. A harmful event can be ignored by a player if he plays the Calm event or discards Delsenora from his pool. An ignored event still works against other players, however. Any event can be negated completely by casting a Limited Wish or Intercession, by casting Dragon’s Calm, or by discarding Helm from his pool. A Wish can only negate an event that has a duration stated on the card (such as cards that state “Until the end of this player’s next turn”).

Aliás, está claro que a parte em vermelho foi inserido na regra posteriormente, sem o mínimo de cuidado e sem considerar as dezenas de vezes que a carta é citada na regra do jogo.

Aqui é simples, ou se considera todo o texto que explica a carta ou se considera apenas a parte em vermelho. O problema é que tem gente achando que Dragon's Calm é de DragonLance: "antes das 18h eu leio o texto todo, depois das 18h eu considero só a parte em vermelho".

Isso implica no seguinte:

The Fates
23/BR Chase
Event
Common
Each player draws and discards a card, noting its last digit. If it's even, lose that many cards from hand, pool, or formation. If it's odd, draw that many cards.

Transformation!
All players must discard their hands immediately and draw five new cards. (Harmful)
125/500

Siege
203/1st
Event
Common
Harmful
All players must discard one realm from their front rank. The next realm played must go into the front position

Nuclear Free Zone
#15 of 20
Event
All spells, psionic power cards, and event cards that can discard a realm are sent to the Abyss from all hands, discard piles, or draw piles, regardless of any immunity or special power. This event may only be negated; it cannot be calmed by individual players. (Harmful)

Ou essa carta funciona como combo com The Fates, Transfomation, Siege e afins. Ou ela cancela Nuclear Free Zone.
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: Nuclear Free Zone [15/CHBR]

Postby LUCAL » Fri Jul 20, 2012 2:55 pm

Otterço, pela Cúpula 2011 esta carta funciona como uma Serenidade

- DRAGON'S CALM (47/DN): Ele funciona da mesma maneira que o evento Serenidade (400/portuguese edition), afastando os efeitos de um evento maléfico para o jogador lançador da carta.
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES

Previous

Return to Eventos [Events]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron