Dragon Slayer

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre cartas de Eventos

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

Dragon Slayer

Postby diogonsantos » Sun Jun 15, 2014 4:11 pm

Olá pessoal.

No jogo recente surgiu uma dúvida sobre a carta Dragon Slayer (ART-51/100)
All dragons in combat or in pools are immediately discarded.

Ficamos na dúvida se o jogador que joga esse evento deve escolher se descarta os dragões em combate ou os dragões na mesa. Isso pelo fato de ter o "ou". Eu achei que se tivesse escrito "e" seria os dois casos.

Abraços
diogonsantos
Monstro
Monstro
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 2:49 pm

Re: Dragon Slayer

Postby Literate » Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:21 am

Texto do Guide

This event is deadly to dragon champions. Cards such as Calm (400/3rd), Limited Wish (43/FR), Intercession (48/RR), and others able to cancel harmful events are a drag- on's only defense against this event. This event does not affect draconian allies from the DKACONLANCE booster set.
This event affects drag- ons in all pools or those involved in a round of combat. This event does not affect dragon champions that are in Limbo.
If a dragon is involved in battle when this event is played, the dragon champion is instantly dis- carded (unless the event is countered) and the battle is over. If the dragon was attacking,thedefender would draw a spoils of victory because the cham- pion was discarded during a round of combat.



Como alguém que sempre gostou de jogar com decks de dragão, eu tenho que dizer que essa maltida carta afeta 100% dos dragões, seja em combate ou no pool. O texto utiliza o "ou" no sentido de alternância e não no sentido de exclusão.
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: Dragon Slayer

Postby diogonsantos » Mon Jun 23, 2014 1:56 pm

Literate wrote:Texto do Guide

This event is deadly to dragon champions. Cards such as Calm (400/3rd), Limited Wish (43/FR), Intercession (48/RR), and others able to cancel harmful events are a drag- on's only defense against this event. This event does not affect draconian allies from the DKACONLANCE booster set.
This event affects drag- ons in all pools or those involved in a round of combat. This event does not affect dragon champions that are in Limbo.
If a dragon is involved in battle when this event is played, the dragon champion is instantly dis- carded (unless the event is countered) and the battle is over. If the dragon was attacking,thedefender would draw a spoils of victory because the cham- pion was discarded during a round of combat.



Como alguém que sempre gostou de jogar com decks de dragão, eu tenho que dizer que essa maltida carta afeta 100% dos dragões, seja em combate ou no pool. O texto utiliza o "ou" no sentido de alternância e não no sentido de exclusão.


Valeu pelo esclarecimento.
Putz também estou no mesmo caso que você, Literate. Gosto de jogar com dragões no deck rs.
diogonsantos
Monstro
Monstro
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 2:49 pm


Return to Eventos [Events]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron