DARK LORDS 33/100 AR

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre Cartas Regras

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

DARK LORDS 33/100 AR

Postby Lucius » Mon Aug 29, 2011 9:46 am

Dark Lords 33/100 Ar
Played at the beginning of the player's turn, this card is not discarded. It affects all players and remains in effect until any other rule card is played. If any Ravenloft champion or undead champion of any world is defeated in battle, that champion returns to the player's pool at the end of that player's next turn.

Considera-se que esse campeão foi para o limbo e volta no final do próximo turno do jogador? Pergunto pois a carta não diz que vai pro limbo.
O mesmo se aplica ao Stradh von Zarovich?
Lucius - Lucio Branger
Rio do Sul - SC
lucius.avatar@gmail.com
User avatar
Lucius
Psiônico
Psiônico
 
Posts: 971
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 4:03 pm
Location: Rio do Sul - SC

Re: DARK LORDS 33/100 AR

Postby LUCAL » Mon Aug 29, 2011 10:35 am

no guide 2 diz que vai para o l.imbo

This rule card prevents
a player's RAVENLOFT or
undead champions (of any
world) from being discarded
as a result of combat.
After being defeated
in battle, a RAVI-NI.OFT or
undead champion is
placed in Limbo, returning
to the player's pool at
the end of their next turn.
All magical items, artifacts,
spells, and allies
with the champion do not
go to Limbo, but are
instead discarded because
the champion was defeated.
This rule card works
well in a deck containing
either many RAVGNLOFT or
undead champions.
Presidente da Liga BSW de Spellfire
Campeão Nacional 2006
e-mail: luizclaudiomelo@gmail.com / Skype: lucalbsw

Tenha seu negócio online com o investimento de apenas R$ 10,00
http://www.fidenetwork.com.br/site/opor ... resentacao
User avatar
LUCAL
Administrador
Administrador
 
Posts: 3231
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:01 pm
Location: Vitória-ES


Return to Cartas Regras [Rule Cards]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron