PLAYING TO LOSE [10/25 DR]

Somente dúvidas e exclarecimentos baseados em regra (ou o mais proximo disso) sobre Cartas Regras

Moderators: LUCAL, aberway

PLAYING TO LOSE [10/25 DR]

Postby Gib Urenim » Mon Nov 05, 2012 10:13 am

During phase 2 a player can opt to raze one of his own realms, in addition to playing a realm or holding. While this rule is in effect, the first player to have six razed realms in his formation for one full turn wins, instead of the normal winning conditions. Players may attack razed realms in another player's formation to discard them, if successful.

Amigos, gostaria de um esclarecimento sobre esta regra, no meu passo 2 eu posso destruir um reino meu e também posso baixar outro reino ou uma fortaleza?!? :mrgreen:
Manoel Neto
Vida longe ao SPELLFIRE.
Gib Urenim
Monstro
Monstro
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 11:59 pm
Location: Itajaí - SC

Re: PLAYING TO LOSE [10/25 DR]

Postby mr_diaz » Mon Nov 05, 2012 12:12 pm

Exatamente.
Vitor Dutra
Moderador do Fórum BSW
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com

Vitor Dutra
Forum BSW Moderator
vitor.dutra02@gmail.com
User avatar
mr_diaz
Avatar
Avatar
 
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 8:39 am

Re: PLAYING TO LOSE [10/25 DR]

Postby Literate » Mon Nov 05, 2012 12:27 pm

É importante reparar que você pode abaixar ou um reino ou uma fortaleza, não pode baixar ambos com essa carta regra em jogo - além d poder destruir um reino, é claro.
Literate
Mago
Mago
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:35 pm


Return to Cartas Regras [Rule Cards]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron