Enunciado: Played at the beginning of this player's turn, this card is not discarded. It affects all players and remains in effect until another rule card is played. This rule card is immune to events and wish spell. Phase 0-5 of each player's turn are now played in reverse order. When first played, the player's phase becomes phase 5. (35 of 81 - Conquest)
Usando essa regra os passos ficam invertidos se eu ataco no passo 4 eu faço essa pergunta?
1) Independente de destruir um reino ou não poderei usar Desintegrar, State of transference, psionic disintegration etc normalmente
já que ataquei antes do que descrito nessas cartas